About

2017 CGTA Committee

Donna Lee – Chairperson
lo@burnside.school.nz
Kathryn Jordan – Secretary
jordank@hillmorton.school.nz
Tom Adams – Treasurer
tad@stac.school.nz
Charmaine Vincent
vn@cashmere.school.nz
Blair Sang
sg@cashmere.school.nz
Siobhan Murphy siobhan@ahs.school.nz 
Elrie Jordaan
jor@linwoodcollege.school.nz
Glynis Franklin
gfranklin@avonside.school.nz
Murray Fastier
murray.fastier@canterbury.ac.nz
Simon Kingham
simon.kingham@canterbury.ac.nz
Suzanne Baldwin
bi@burnside.school.nz
Malcolm Campbell
malcolm.campbell@canterbury.ac.nz